(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California


Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to San Diego from Philadelphia seven years ago - love it here! It's so beautiful that it sometimes does't feel real -- if you grew up somewhere other than SoCal you may understand what I mean ;-). I feel blessed to be living here. When I'm not busy with work, I enjoy spending my free time with good friends rather than scoping out potential matches at bars, hence my reason for joining Match. My ideal partner would be active as working out is a very important part of my life. It makes me feel my best, both physically and mentally. Sense of humor is a must, as is honesty. I'd prefer to provide more details about myself in person and look forward to learning more about you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree