(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Spontaneous, intelligent and genuine :)

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I work as a research assistant (for an obesity and tobacco prevention program) and student (graduating in May). I love spending time with family and friends, being active, and traveling. Swimming in the ocean, laying in the sun, snowboarding, and dancing are some of my favs. I'm up for trying anything athletic, I grew up playing soccer and competition cheer. I'm friendly, sociable and witty. I eat healthy, sushi is my fav! I rescued a small Chihuahua and a cat. I like to look at the positive in situations and am very passionate about everything I do. I'm looking for someone who shares the same love for life that I have:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any