(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | San Diego, California

The Girl Next Door. You do not have to travel far and would be proud to introduce me to your family & friends. Fun is priority

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a person who enjoys entertaining family and friends at my home for patio barbeques, playing cards, and ping pong too! I am comfortable kicking back at the beach, reading, and boogie boarding. I keep in shape for my active lifestyle by playing tennis, golfing, walking, and biking. I like to learn new things and dancing is my latest endeavor. I love to go on golfing vacations. Financially independent, I own my own home near the beach. I like gardening and doing home remodeling projects. Additionally, I enjoy family outings and get-togethers. What I hope to find is a caring gentleman to share our mutual interests, activities, family, friends, and travels. He is social, flexible, adventurous, and has a great sense of humor. He is comfortable in a suit or flip flops. He can be a guy’s guy, my best friend, a romantic date. We will treat each other with respect, trust, and most importantly, “Love.” Lets’s make this a Happy New Year. Out with the old, in with the new (you and me.) Let’s have fun for the rest of our lives and do the things on our bucket lists together. Love, laugh, and make new friends, remain happy, and positive! Would want him to be active in the sports I love. Look forward to the plans we make for the fun things we like to do. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college