(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Let's have some fun together and enjoy what San Diego, and each other, has to offer...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




in her own words...

I am ready to share some fun, laughter, adventures and love. I like being outdoors in our beautiful county - going on a little hike in Mission Trails, or a walk on the beach ( I can walk forever on the beach) or maybe kayaking. I appreciate nature and it's beauty. I'm a little adventurous and I've always got my eye out for something interesting to do, how about SUP (but on flat water because I am also a chicken!)? I'm not usually at home watching TV, but I can enjoy good relaxation! I like being a little goofy now and then. I can be spontaneous, but I like to plan. I enjoy laughing and believe it is so good for you! I am generous, caring and loving. I enjoy going out to dinner and having a good conversation. I enjoy a concert or fun bar and I love weekend trips. I love to travel and enjoy learning about other cultures. I've been to some amazing places and want to go to so many more! A fun date could be anything from a day whale-watching to a nice dinner at home (even better if you cook it! ;) and the most recent Netflix. As long as we both had fun, enjoyed each other and laughed a bit. My kid is grown, off living in beautiful WA state, I love my family. I'm happy, independent, confident, and stable; I am looking for a friend/lover/partner. How about you? Are you happy, strong and secure? Let's go do something fun in San's a lovely day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral