(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

You like what you see? Let's grab some lunch, and see what happens.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in his own words...

I JUST FOUND SOMEONE I LIKE, SO I WILL BE OUT OF MATCH.COM UNTIL I SEE WHERE THAT GOES. GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE!!!! My name is Cesar, I am originally from Spain, but a long time resident in Southern California. I really enjoy going out to great restaurants (they can be a hole in the wall or the fanciest around), and by the same token, I love to cook wonderful dinners. I am a fairly decent cook and I specially enjoy cooking for someone, and with someone. For those days that one does not feel like going out and are a little lazy to cook, well, there is always take-out! I consider myself a people pleaser, but not everyone, just those close to me. There are givers and there are takers, I am definitively a giver, of course, I like to receive too sometimes…. Sharing what I have and I what I do has always given me great pleasure, so what better way to keep feeling good that to continue doing it? Risoterapia (translated to English would be something like laughotherapy) is something I need on a regular basis, not just enjoy, but physically need. A lot of people say they try to find the positive on every situation..... well, as much as it might sound a cliche, I do. I have had ups and downs in my life, like everyone else, but overall, even those down moments were learning opportunities which I am glad for. Everything happens for a reason, and even though most of the times we do not know the reason, I like to believe that there are no coincidences, and somehow pieces are falling in its place. I love to read, although I do not do it as much as I would like (it is in the list of things I need to change a little). I devour cookbooks left and right, and recently I have beginning to read in Spanish a little, so many years without reading much Spanish is beginning to affect my written Spanish and that I do not like. I cannot live without my music (I am spotifying as we speak), and looove going to a good concert. I like board games, and playing cards-as many many spaniards

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any