PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

38 | San Diego, California

Tall girl seeks confident guy for fun and adventures

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I was a reporter for many years. That means that I got paid to watch trials, chase fires and eat pie at the county fair. One of the highlights of my career was covering the regional wiener dog races. Another was covering a quintuple murder trial. This kind of work left me with an insatiable appetite for eating fried twinkies and discussing local politics. Now I have pretty much the best job in the world. One of my recent assignments was to go to the Chargers’ game and come back with a bunch of pictures for Facebook. I am a social media specialist. Twitter and Facebook are on my computer screen all day and I don’t have to pretend to be filling out TPS reports when my boss walks by. What’s even better? I am left with an enormous amount of free time to explore the best city in the country. I can’t get enough of all these farmers’ markets, Balboa Park or the tide pools. Plus living in San Diego sparked interests in some things I never thought I would enjoy-the Chargers, the Padres and craft brew. My new year’s resolution is to have a lot more fun and learning about sports and beer may be just the ticket. I love to read (American Lit mainly) and I’m also obsessed with food in general, particularly finding the best burger in town and eating anywhere Guy Fieri might stop. Cheesy, greasy, crunchy, sweet… I love it all. To balance out all this eating, I like to engage in semi-active sports such as going for walks, boogie boarding and tossing a Frisbee. Now I just need to find someone to do all of these things with. You know, a partner in crime. I am looking for a good solid citizen who pays his taxes and has a career. I am also looking for someone who likes tall women. As tall as, oh, I don’t know, say Elle MacPherson and Uma Therman. And, of course, I want someone with a personality who appreciates inside jokes, people watching and laughing at antidepressant commercials featuring sad dogs. If this sounds like you, send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral