PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Johanna

45 | San Diego, California

Quiet but not shy

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Me... I'm generally quiet, but I laugh a lot. I like to think I have a good mind, and an open mind. I am cheerful, curious, creative, passionate, independent, high energy, and maybe sometimes challenging. I like for things to be clear and logical, but not clinical. I like to explore and discover places, people, things, ideas. You... Literate, conscious, hygienic. That should filter some of the riff-raff. If you have a gym card and a library card and use both regularly, you're more likely to grab my attention. A quick wit is important. Gentleness is a plus. I admire people who have seen/experienced the madness that is life, yet still embrace God. I'd like to find someone who is not perfect but a work in progress (and knows it), who is caring and warm. I enjoy people who have lived and have a story to tell. I value honesty, authenticity, and integrity. Someone who will engage in heated arguments yet forgive easily, who may be sarcastic but not bitter, attractive and well-dressed, who is playful and positive and maybe even a little mischievous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any