(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Diego, California


Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would describe myself as very different from other women like me. I'm fun-loving, energetic and on the move. I'm high energy and low maintenance. I exercise regularly and eat healthy but not a fanatic about health. I'm an easy going, romantic lady looking for a cool guy to hang out with. I don'tlike drama and silliness, but love to laugh. I can dress up (stilettos) or dress down (tennis shoes). Love the beach, concerts, comedy, the theatre,museums, music, travel, sporting events, and my place. I also have a graduate degree that has provided me opportunities for a good life; however, I'm not pretentious. I am an honest, down-to-earth lady with a good heart whose looking for a good man to share life's pleasures, but not marriage at this point. My ideal match is a man who is young-minded, self-confident and accomplished in his own right. I'm attracted to high energy guys who love the arts, museums, sports, travel, fine wine and good eats. Can you make me laugh? I look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree