PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Logan

28 | San Diego, California

"A person starts to live when he can live outside himself."- Albert Einstein

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, thank you for reading my profile. A bit about me. What I value most is family and loving relationships; I was born to a very large family, spread out by distance and age which meant family gatherings were crazy, insane, and a whole lot of fun!! And like in many families, Grandma is “the glue” that keeps us all sane (well, relatively speaking!). Although I’m the type of person who prefers to get to the point rather than “beat around the bush” about things, I also tend to be rather shy…a gentleman holding back until I feel a connection with someone. THEN you’ll see bold and talkative.? My romantic style…I’m caring, chivalrous, and – stubborn (well I AM a guy!). I am the type who will ask you how your day was and genuinely want to hear your answer. What I’m looking for in a match…Healthy lifestyle – I strive for it and want that in a partner as well. And I'm a sucker for the beautiful smile of a mature, intelligent woman? Drama—nope, not really in to that. My life right now is one big adventure! I am an electronics technician in the Navy, currently stationed in San Diego. My job has offered me fantastic opportunities to see the world—I’ve literally gone half-way around it twice! I love to travel and experience new places, and I love seeing how people in other countries live their lives; it’s fascinating how different we all are. Where I want to be: once my Navy term ends, I plan to go to college (here in southern California). Education is important to me, I can’t wait to begin it and want to meet someone equally interested in learning new things. As the saying goes, “I want to make something of myself.” That’s about it for now, would love to hear from you and chat some more. Feel free to wink, message, send smoke signals—whatever works for ya! Logan

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral