PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

41 | San Diego, California

You have no idea what a catch i am

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am an intelligent, attractive woman who has achieved independence and a good education. I am a Naval Officer, which i mention up front since this detail will dictate the activity of the next several years of my life. I am outgoing when it feels good to be outgoing and reclusive when it feels right to be alone. I am a good conversationalist with a wide range of interests and experiences. I don't have an ideal match. I only have a few qualities in mind that not having them is a deal breaker. This person MUST respect my boundaries, my family, and my past. I don't need a "hero" to take care of me or rescue me: I need an equal who can like, desire, and respect all the many parts of me, the good, the bad, and the ugly. I have to be able to respect my partner: he can't be weak or undecided because i am not, and i am not interested in being that girl who can push her partner around. I am a realist. I don't believe in love at first sight or in fate. I believe individually every man and woman is a combination of the decisions they have made and the circumstances of their lives. I have been hurt and i have given hurt. And i have been loved and have given love. And the world still spins regardless.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral