(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Let's get to know each other!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts






in his own words...

I'm here to make some new friends, do some dating, and maybe even make a long-term romantic connection. I'm in no rush to get anywhere, more about enjoying the ride. I'm driven, hard working, and have an appreciation for the world and what's going on in it. I'm a voracious seeker of knowledge and greater understanding of human nature, I love trying to understand why people do what they do. I love to read and write and think and talk about a wide variety of subjects. I love to laugh and a broad smile is one of the most beautiful things on earth. I've dabbled with stand-up comedy on and off for most of my life and I've been told I'm funny and can be self-effacing as well as the life of the party (depends on the day and the company). I take care of myself and wish for a relationship with mutual inspirational and evolutiionary growth. I appreciate intelligence and humor in my friends and mate and never ask for things I wouldn't do myself. Let's connect, share some liquids and get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any