(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Active, Full of Life, Kind and Gentle Soul

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm fun and outgoing and love meeting new people. I'm looking for someone who loves the outdoors and enjoys exploring new places. I'm a vegetarian, but don't mind that the rest of the world loves meat! I enjoy exploring the raw food lifestyle and other interesting cuisines. I love Thai, Indian, and Himalayan food the most! As a long distance triathlete, I stay busy training and would like to find someone else who's interested in an active lifestyle as well. I enjoy traveling, but don't go nearly enough. I spent 5 weeks in Paris during college and about 10 days in China, both were amazing experiences. All my other travels are within the US, but I really want to hike the Inca Trail in Peru, see the pyramids in Egypt, and scuba dive the Great Barrier Reef. I am a strong, independent person and am looking for the same. I love a good conversation where we can share our thoughts and ideas about the world. I am a down to earth, intelligent, honest person with strong values. I believe in good communication and equal respect. I have a gentle, kind, and loving heart and am looking forward to meeting someone who is also gentle, kind, warm, loving, and full of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral