(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Do You Like To Laugh?........

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

First let me say thank you for stopping by to check out my profile. At this point in my life I am looking for a serious relationship with a man who is not afraid of commitment and is willing to share himself completely with me. A man who is willing to spend the time and have the patience to work on us as well as having fun doing it. I am ready for the love of my life and am hoping that this site will help me find him. I am searching for my confidant, friend, partner and lover. Someone I can travel with and see the world. A man who is strong, passionate, giving, has a great sense of humor and has integrity. I try and live a healthy lifestyle so that is also a quality I am looking for in my partner. Someone who takes care of themselves through diet and exercise and has a positive attitude. A little about me....well let's see....I'm very down to earth and easy going. Some characteristics that would describe me are affectionate, intelligent, kind, motivated, spunky, adventurous, and fun! I try and stay pretty active whether it be hitting the gym, entertaining my son, renovating my condo, or checking out some of the 5K runs! I love all types of food including soul food and sushi, but I can't handle squid or! Also, I love all types of sports whether it be mixed martial arts or football but I'm not a big baseball fan because I'll fall asleep unless I'm at a Since I'm from Syracuse, N.Y. I'm a loyal Bills can hear you laughing! But now that I live in S.D I could be pursuaded to share my loyalty with the Chargers. So if you're ready to have some fun and enjoy each other let's see what happens. I'm more attracted to a great sense of humor than I am a pretty face. Seeking a good man who is ready to enjoy life with a good woman! Life's too short, and I want to try and enjoy as much of it as I can with someone that I'm crazy about! Oh yeah did I mention I love to cook. :0)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral