(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California


His 0 interest

in his own words...

Writing about yourself is hard, it’s always easier to show then tell, but I’ll give it a shot. I’m pretty busy kid, I spend most of the year traveling for work, and I suppose I’ve learned to enjoy it. When I’m home I like to party, it’s kind of like my purge button, it feels good to let go and act silly. A good night out would consist of some yummies at a trendy restaurant, then getting liquored up and pretending like I know some serious dance moves. I also like to get out and just try or do things exciting, I’m a licensed skydiver. I really wish I had more time to jump, it’s awesome! I’ve also got my scuba card but never go. I’m learning to surf, and love the water in general I’ve been in it my whole life. I also like to keep it laid back here and there. I’m always reading something and often get lost in my bed on a Saturday night reading till my eyes hurt. I have no idea what “kind of girl” I’m looking for… I like women that are confident, self sufficient, adventurous, and I guess flexible. If that makes any sense.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral