(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

I love Katt Williams type comedy. you in?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

Who I am: my sister told me earlier I am fun and outgoing. And intimidating. I hope I'm not, I don't mean to be. I am just living my new life, newly single, divorced mother of 2. I love watching comedy, Katt Williams makes me laugh-hard. I'm a clumsy, rushing around sort of girl. I'm a little spacey, because I'm generally doing about 40 tasks all at once. see how disjointed this little paragraph already sounds? What I like in a dude: tall skinny with a baby face. facial hair is a plus. I like pretty boys who take care of themselves, but who are dorks on the inside, like me. I think it's funny too, how all the dudes here are posting pictures of themselves being very outdoorsy. I'm not really huge on, you know, jumping in an ocean, or falling out purposefully from a plane, etc. I am a chiiiill person. what i like to do really is talk and laugh and enjoy human interaction.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree