(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Humor me.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I'll keep this short and sweet, so let's do this! I've always been told that I'm a "character", and I take that as a better compliment than being called "hot" or "cute". I believe one has to be different in order to stand out...why blend in and exude dullness? There's seriously nothing sexy about that. Adventure is the love of my life! I love trying new things and being NON-monotonous. Routines and perpetual activities are just not my kinda thing. I guess you can say I'm a multifaceted girl...stimulate my senses and we'll get along fine. It's safe to say that these qualities (along with my bestfriend's constant coercion) are probably what lead me to this site. I want to broaden my social circle and maybe meet some cool individuals who share the same interests and aspects as I do--so why not look here? Anyway, I think the best way to know me is not through this exposition, but maybe through a one on one convo. If you wanna know more you know what to do :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any