(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

How would I describe myself is the question, well I love to laugh and I do, alot. I try not to take myself to seriously and leave the serious stuff for serious situations. I love the outdoors and would rather be outside that in. I also love dancing all types. I especially enjoy line dances. I love music, particularly R&B, Latin, Reggatone, Oldies, Country and Rock-n-Roll. Maybe I should define my idea of Rock-n-Roll, I mean groups like Led Zepplin, the Stones, Tom Petty. The next question that interests me is what are you grateful for? I love this question because I have much to be grateful for, my life and all it's adventures for one and the amazing people I've met along the way. I believe in living life to the fullest and joyfully. Who am I looking for? Well, I'm looking for "Mr. Right For Me". I don't want to get hung up in all the shoulds and shouldnt's but he, you, should love the outdoors and coffee. Okay, you don't have actually love coffee but liking it a bit is good. A Playful and Adventurous spirit is also a plus. I feel like it's eaiser to tell you about me then to make some ridiculous demands about who you should be, so I asked some friends and family how they would describe me; playful, full of life, adventureous, intuitive. The truth is, I'm just me. At the end of the day it's about chemistry, so if you feel a little spark and I peak your interest then give me a smile and drop me a line. Blessings!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any