PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Leon

35 | San Diego, California

Each day is an opportunity to grow and learn something new. I try really hard not to waste any of them.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm passionate about trying new things, exploring new places and trying to live each day where I take at least one moment to really appreciate today before I move on to thinking about tomorrow. And I am passionately in LOVE with music! I love live music and have attended more concerts than I care to count. I love the movies, both going out to them and watching them at home. I hit the gym regularly. I live to run. I love going out to breakfast. I love long beach cruiser rides. I love swap meets, garage sales, thrift stores, vintage shops, record stores, etc. I love watching sports on TV and in person. I love playing sports more. I love trying new bars and restaurants. Day drinking by the beach is the best way to do it. I desperately want to travel the world. Honestly, I'm all over the map with my interests to always keep it FUN. I'm high-energy and it's often contagious! The important thing, really, is company - the backdrop tends to work itself out when you're with cool people. I'm an ambitious, but laid-back man and I'd like to develop a mature, healthy relationship with the right woman. I'm looking for someone I can enjoy and share life with. I want a best friend in a partner, but one who is also confident enough that we have separate interests, as well as shared ones. I have built a great life here in SD and it'd be sweet to share it with a girl who's positive, exploring, open-minded, amibitious, warm and caring. Oh, and it's hard for me to genuinely smile on command at the click of a button, so I promise I smile more in real life than my photos. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral