PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elena

31 | San Diego, California

All I need is a compass and a willing accomplice.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I enjoy going out and meeting new people, so I thought I would give this a try. I live somewhere in between paddle boarding and going dancing. I am a person who values the people I have in my life. I think the people I choose to surround myself with have been positive influences and I feel their energy reflects the person that I am today. I will talk to anyone, but I am a little shy when it comes to approaching new people. I am a caring and understanding person that values honesty and loyalty. I asked my bestie how she would describe me and being the surfer, fun loving person that she is she said "You shouldn't settle for less than you deserve, which is kinda awesome!!" I love her!! I like telling jokes, but it is rare when I can nail one. haha I have fun in the moment and like to take in humor. I can be a little sarcastic, but it is all in good fun :) I'm looking for someone to keep me on my toes and isn't afraid to be spontaneous. I would also want a match that I can just chill out with doing nothing and feel completely comfortable about it. I like someone who is sincere, and also has a great sense of humor because sometimes keeping it lighthearted is the key. I would like to find someone to share new things with and to learn and grow from the experiences gained. I like the small things and little gestures. I melt for chivalry. I am looking for a connection that would make the everyday that much better because the everyday make a lifetime. Thanks for stopping by! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral