(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

What is green and says "hey, i'm a frog"..... A talking frog!!!! BADUMP BUMP KSSSHHH!!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

It's kinda hard to describe yourself in words so I'm gonna do it with TV shows. I'm a mix of 30 Rock and Dirty Jobs. I think that makes sense. Haha! For more info see the following: I love to laugh and love to make people laugh. Some people say that there's never a dull moment when I'm around. Life isn't worth living if you can't laugh at least everyday. Most importantly I'm a busy girl. Solidifying my career as well as spending time with family are my priorities. Yeah... I'm that type of girl haha! I'll admit that I'm also a no-BS type too. I really hate liars and cocky guys. But at the same time I enjoy watching them in action. Its free entertainment =P Because I have a very busy life living in both SD and LA, I would really like a guy who is OK with not seeing me every single day. I'm not the clingy type and I think it would be great that both of us would have our own lives outside the relationship. I love a handy man. Not saying that I always need help because I'm pretty handy myself. I'm very independent and I like to do a lot of things on my own. Home Depot is where its at! No need to call a plumber or pay extra for home installation! I got this! =P I think most of my attraction in a guy lies on the subject of success. Success meaning how ambitious, goal-oriented, and dedicated you are when it comes to things that matter. There's nothing that gets my attention more than a guy who is accomplished and who knows the meaning of HARD WORK. Last but not least, I have a big heart and I appreciate the little things in life. I believe in actions speaking louder than words. If I come home and you are washing dishes or you take my grandmother grocery shopping because I'm not available, you steal my heart =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral