PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rene

42 | San Diego, California

Work hard and playing harder! Waiting to cross paths with that special girl:)

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Here it goes. I have a few friends that this has worked for. I am not necessarily looking for a relationship, although a solid friendship is a GREAT place to start:) I love to hang out with friends and family. Everyday is a good day, some are just better than others:) I love working out and trying new things. Being outdoors in the awesome San Diego weather can't be beat:) I work in the electrical field and am currently revamping my small business due to the slowing economy. I am not discouraged at all, because I know that God has a plan for me and I can't wait. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh as well as make other people laugh. I love going out and trying new places to eat, although, I love to cook as well. I enjoy heating up the grill, pretty much at the drop of a hat:) Hoping to meet that special girl who loves to laugh and have fun! Looks are important;, but what's inside is what makes a girl Beautiful!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college