(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

The world always looks brighter from behind a smile

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi my name's Eric. Some stuff about me: I love spending time with my family and friends, be it watching sports or playing games or just hanging out. Played soccer my whole life all through college. I enjoy thinking about why things are the way they are which leads me to ask lots of questions. I've been to Europe, and Africa, and all around the US but always end up wanting to come back to San Diego. Would love to settle down and start a family someday. I have a young niece and nephew right now, and love hanging out with them. I spent three years coaching high school soccer before I started my graduate degree, and enjoyed that. It was like having a bunch of little brothers that I never had. I enjoy confident girls who are comfortable with themselves and with who they are. Girls that wear flowers in their hair. Accents. Family oriented. Smiles are big for me. Love it when girls enjoy watching sports, whether it's me playing, or going to a game. Chargers/ Padres fan isn't a must, but it definitely doesn't hurt :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any