PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leal

31 | San Diego, California

If at first you don't succeed, redefine success!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a very sweet, out-going, witty, generous and just a good all-around gal. I love being outdoors: hiking, riding horses, playing with my dog, swimming and fishing..I love it all! I also just love spending time curled up at home, reading a good book, cooking or watching sports. I actually read car magazines as well..but don't worry: I like girlie things as well...just not that into shopping. Family and friends are very important to me, as are my studies. I've been told I'm witty, intelligent, fun to be around, an excellent cook, and slightly random. I can always seem to make someone smile! I'm occasionally quiet at first...but many times I can warm right up and get you laughing. Hehe! I want to meet a decent, honest, trustworthy man who won't play games. Most important to me is loyalty and ambition. It's a bonus to have a sense of humour-- I like a quick wit. I'm also drawn to smart men, as to me intelligence is very sexy. Having common interest is nice, but not required. Plus it's fun to have someone open your eyes to a new experiences...I'm not a crazy party girl, nor am I a homebody. I'd love to find someone who's open to going on hikes, out to my favourite bar, fishing, riding horses, or jumping in the car for a spontaneous road trip. I love the outdoors, as well as staying in--cooking a good meal with friends, and watching a movie or a game. I'm a very sweet and extremely decent woman-- I'm looking for someone serious...not just quick jump in the sack. Friends first is always a plus, but if the right guy comes along then right on!! I can't recieve messages, but I can be found nearly anywhere if you're aiming to talk to me...just be a little creative! *winkwink*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral