PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laughandlove2012

51 | San Diego, California

You never know until you meet!

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm looking for a man who is honest, a gentleman when he needs to be, employed, goofy or quick witted is a HUGE plus and hanging around the house once in awhile on the weekend isn't a big fat drag! I'm a putzer, are you? I am blessed to have a large circle of friends who come from all walks of life with interests are all over the board - I'm very blessed to have them in my life. I have a very outgoing personality, am quick witted and people say I have a personality that draws them in. I am definitely very positive and am not interested in anyone who isn't. People would describe me as loving, honest, generous and compassionate. I'm in management so I have to sometimes check myself and remember I am not always the boss. I'm probably forgiving to a fault and I definitely wear my heart on my sleeve. I am ready to meet someone who is my partner, someone who will sit through a Country concert with me because he knows I would do the same for him. I want to love again; I love showing my partner that I love him. This can be done in so many ways; a smile, a note, a quick flash in the grocery store, little things between us that only he may understands are so special. I live an independent life. For me this means that I make a nice living, pay my bills, own my own home and am confident in myself and who I am. I can be the third wheel and not give it a second thought. I have a beautiful 24 year old son; he lives with friends, calls me once or twice a week to check in on me and for me to know he is doing fine. He is my heart. I was an avid softball player growing up; third base with a killer side arm. Now that I've raised my son and have a solid career, I want to get involved with coaching young girls. I'm very positive and know that I could be a positive role model to kids who have a passion for sports. An ideal first date for me is a walk and a cup of coffee. I like the idea of walking and talking; I think it brings out the more natural pe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any