(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Looking for my soul mate so together we can become one unstoppable force! ^_^ Live, Laugh & Love.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

in her own words...

Hi ^_^ I am 31 years old, "5'7" slender and consider to be attrative. I love the beach, traveling, Anime (dubbed, yes I know :P), I am also a gamer mostly RPGs but I play others aswell. My favorite colors are pink and purple (girly I know lol) and am going back to school in spring, not sure yet what I want to do yet but the world is full of possibilities so it wont be hard to find something ill be passionate about ^_^ life is short got to keep moving forward!. I love to laugh and I do cry at sad parts in movies so im full of emotions in a positive way but im usually happy. I'm outgoing, friendly, energetic, easily excited, confident and passionate about my beliefs, life and love. I am looking for my Soulmate, my partner in life, the Man of my dreams. Im pretty straight forward so here it is. I am looking for a Man that is my best friend, supportive, funny, friendly, sweet, charming, romantic, loyal, affectionate (as am I and love to snuggle), Someone who will be there for me in my good times and my bad also one day plans to get married ( I am not rushing it, just met some men who plans to never get married in this lifetime). I need the man that needs me and I need him if you get what I mean uniting as one unstoppable force! This may sound a bit extreme but we all know we want someone in life who we can truly trust and can count on and well I consider myself as that rare breed and I am looking for the same so if you think I am the kind of woman your looking for and would like to get to know me better please feel free to leave me a message. Trust me I am very easy to talk to :) and if I am not your type well I do hope you find what your looking for!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any