(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Let's jump in together.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I you might ask. Well, I'm an extremely old fashioned, romantic girl when it comes to love, but a very independent modern woman in life. I would call myself a Non-conformist. I’m a bit laid back and a little shy at times but extremely motivated about life. I exercise regularly, outdoors more in warmer months. I love the beach and watching the ocean with the warm sand running between my toes (extremely romantic to me). My idea of a great summer day is going to the beach with a good book and a bottle of wine for sunset. I love to travel, even if it’s a few hours away for the weekend. I enjoy watching a movie on the big screen as opposed to the T.V. I would live to find somebody who knows how to just be with you without a lot of talk and can look into your eyes and know all you can't say. I prefer spending time with my close friends as opposed to going out in a large crowd of strangers. Now my laundry list of things we might have in common: the Theatre, Museums, shopping, clothes, sushi, travel, cats, dancing to 70's music (even disco), sailing, skiing, reading, good conversation, dining out, cooking for two and I'm always open to trying new things. How about you? I believe in chemistry, fireworks and finding your other half, not necessarily your "soul mate". I'm attracted to open minded, free spirited individuals who are confident in them selves and appreciate the finer things in life. I love intellectual conversation and fascinating people. I consider myself to be well rounded and have very broad interests. I also appreciate that quality in others. It’s important in a relationship to respect each other’s thoughts, feelings and opinions. I'm pretty young for my age and looking for the same but isn't everybody in San Diego?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any