(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Diego, California

Life is what you make it and much to short to enjoy it alone!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Being a great animal lover, I enjoy being out in nature and enjoying all of the marvels God has blessed us with. Exercise and good eating habits are what I practice as much as possible, I enjoy working around the house, gardening, sightseeing, Bar-Be Q’s, family gatherings, volunteering, working on artistic projects, decorating, picnics at the beach, parks or some intimate place, coffee and conversation, learning new things and visiting new places, holding hands, enjoying a movie together with a glass of wine and popcorn and so many other things I don’t have space or time to mention. I have a strong faith in God, but not fanatical about it, so not to worry I’m not here to convert anyone, I will always respect your views on such things. Life is what we make it and much to short not to make it as enjoyable and fulfilling as we can. Relationships take teamwork, we support and balance out one each others strengths & weaknesses, we are devoted, loving, passionate, kind and respectful to one another. Remaining by each others side through life’s challenges, whatever they may be. Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my profile, if I have managed to peak your interest or raised your eyebrows, I would love to chat with you. I enjoy men with a good sense of humor, makes time for exercise and eating right. A man that is a gentleman, romantic, enjoys showing and receiving affection, someone who is active but also enjoys a quiet, romantic evening at home in front of a fire or watchiing a good movie with a glass of wine. A good communicator/listener is also very important and certainly a man that enjoys family, friends and animals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any