(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Proverbs 31 Woman

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I have been divorced for over 6 years and have not dated in a little over a year and a half now. My goal was to ensure I am emotionally and mentally healthy before re-entering the dating scene. Being alone has allowed me the opportunity to mature so much and I have truly learned a lot about myself during this time. I'm a mother of 2 great children (9 & 10). They often encourage me to get out and make new friends and possibly meet someone special. They would love for me to enjoy some adult companionship. ;-) I strive to be the best role model I can be for them and I think it's time for them to see what a healthy and loving relationship is really like. As for the special person I'm looking for... I am looking for a man with a heart for God who is confident with himself and not afraid of commitment. If you're tired of playing games and are looking for a good woman to share your life and dreams with, I would love to meet you. I am looking for a lasting relationship and not a careless fling. My ideal partner would be my best friend as well as the lover of my mind, heart, soul, and body. If you get to know me, you will see that I really am a good catch. I am truly a good woman who is looking for a good man whom I can treat like my king and serve the Lord with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any