(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

"As we light a path for others, we naturally light our own way." Mary Anne Radmacher

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in France, lived in Spain, Denmark, and different places in the US. I have been living in San Diego for about 15 years and can definitely call it home now. Spending time with my loved ones and helping others are what make me smile every day. I enjoy getting to learn about cultures and to learn about different subjects in general. I am passionate about all forms of art (photography, drawing, poetry, design, music), languages, exercising, Health Science, International Relations and Politics, Volunteering, Cooking, Fitness Training, walking at the beach, hiking, travelling, and International Films. I am a very positive woman who knows what she wants, and also what she does not want in life. I do like to laugh a lot and tend to be very sarcastic. I consider a man who is knowledgeable, open-minded, down to earh and with a great sense of humor, very attractive. A man who is honest and not afraid to speak his mind and interested in other cultures is also very attractive to me. Also, I do believe in physical attraction and chemistry. Yet, "attraction is beyond our will or ideas sometimes." Juliette Binoche Cheers, Sammy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree