PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

52 | San Diego, California

Falling in love with someone isn't always going to be easy... Anger... tears... laughter.. It's when you want to be together despite it all.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

in her own words...

I am a pretty down to earth woman. I say it like I see it and get along best with people who do the same. I am loving, caring, affectionate, funny (at least I think they are laughing WITH me!?) I think one of the sexiest things in a guy is a great sense of humor and can't imagine myself with someone who takes life too seriously. I have two kids at home, full time for now. To be realistic, I probably could only have an ongoing relationship with a guy who has kids too. If you have kids you know why I say this. :) I enjoy the simple things in life but am not opposed to experiencing some wild and crazy stuff too (I'm not talking sex here, just to be clear!) I work hard and make the most of my free time. I love hanging out with my kids, they crack me up and keep me going. I'm looking for someone to be by my side, have my back and let me love them in return. If we don't "click" that's okay, friends are great too! BTW...yes, I will be adding a picture soon

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any