(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Never approach a bull from the front, a horse from the rear, or a fool from any direction. Have a great day!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would love to meet a nice, light-hearted, affectionate, and committed Christian woman! I am most definitely seeking a monogamous relationship … one that results in marriage! A little about me … I’m a native Californian, born and raised in San Diego. Although I love it here, I am willing to relocate for the right person. Most importantly, I am looking for a partner to share my life and my heart with. I work to live … not the reverse. I am self motivated, self-employed, and confident in my abilities. I am “handy” around the house, can fix just about anything, but know when to quit before it gets to beyond repair. I love camping, RVing, hiking, gardening. I value physical activity and enjoy living life. I do like to joke around and be a goof … but I also know when to be serious I am a gentleman. I will get your door, walk on the street-side of the sidewalk, pull out your chair, hold your umbrella, and will help you with your coat. I value fidelity, loyalty, trust, respect, and honesty. I love spontaneity and surprises. I'm quite happy playing cards, hanging by the pool and BBQing, sitting around a bonfire, watching a movie and sharing popcorn, cuddling in front of a fire during rain storms, long road trips and weekend getaways. I do enjoy live theater. Yes … even the musical ones! My love language is quality time and physical touch. I want to spend time with you – but wont smother you. I am affectionate, prefer to hold hands, love to kiss, and enjoy PDA. I love to be flirtatious and playful with my partner both in public and private and love the same in return. I like a clean house … not compulsive about it … but I’m willing to keep it that way. If you want to join in … that would be great! You know what they say … sex begins in the kitchen. I even do my own laundry … and I’m quite capable of shrinking yours! Oh well! … You get a new wardrobe that way. I have all my hair, and always will … I expect you will too! I have

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral