(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Life is meant to be fun!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to SD and would like to meet people, one of my favorite things to do. I take things slow with new friends, etc. as to get to know someone and I don't judge. The first thing must be a sense of humor, laughing is my favorite thing to do, it comes with loving life and people. I am kinda short and certainly not a supermodel, but am down to earth and see people for who they are, not what they have and am very confident in who I am and what I want while always having an open mind and a smile on my face. I work really hard and I love to be around friends and family. I am very laid back and non-material and a lover of good people. I am extremely motivated and have a great career. I love a fine wine, yet will pound a beer when provoked. I love to hike, swim, play volley ball (a bit rusty still), even go bowling, you name it, I'm down. I love to dance but clubs aren't always of interest anymore. I just went skydiving last summer and I travel all over, especially to Central America where I have been lucky enough to have experienced numerous times. Nothing beats a day at the beach. I love to travel and I love animals, I actually rescue dogs from time to time. I'm a very strong person, physically and emotionally but please NO DRAMA! Life is meant to be lived positively so I enjoy every minute of it no matter where I am or who I'm with! I do not have any past issues or negativity, just looking to enjoy this amazing city I now call home. I'm straight up with people and fun and looking to meet some people who are too, it's that simple!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any