(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Learn. Live. Listen.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've lived in San Diego my entire life and absolutely adore it here. I work at a marketing and advertising agency and feel extremely grateful to have the opportunity to do what I do. I work with my best friends and in an industry where there's never a dull moment. I am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to it's fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. My family and friends are an essential part of my life. I find balance and perspective that I otherwise would lack if not for them. I'm a strong believer that actions speak louder than words and I'm probably the most sarcastic person on the planet. Some of the things I love: my family, my friends, my two Boston Terriers, MUSIC, running, laughing, the Chargers, art, oddities, dirty martinis and Coors Light, sugar, photography, Balboa Park, interesting people who contribute to the world, traveling.... anywhere, cooking, reading, learning... well, I suppose I could go on and on. I'm looking for someone who is curious about the world around him. Who can take a joke and is not easily offended. Someone who believes that sarcasm is the spice of life. Someone who can spell and is generally happy. :) The rest is negotiable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral