PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lani

36 | San Diego, California

Don't worry....she'll grow to love me.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hmmm.....most common words I've heard others use to describe me: -sassy -funny -strong willed Well, these are the ones I will indentify with :). I think I'm a pretty simple girl looking for simplicity. A tomboy at heart (im the girl who hangs out w/ 10 guys and is treated like their sister) who hates the mall but can still slip on a mini skirt and 5 inch heels when the time calls for it. I enjoy dancing downtown, drinking a bucket of beers with my friends on a Sunday, playing on hiking trails, and lame touristy things like running around balboa park. I love to step out of my comfort zone and try new things from food to little weekend adventures. I love to laugh, love and embrace the ones around me. I am extremely loyal and I feel its more important to have 5 good friends vs 30 acquaintances. So what am I looking for? A lesbian once told me that I was missing out cause a woman knows what a woman wants. I told her that I'd probably have the worlds ugliest butch girl friend cause I need a man who can fix a car, remodel part of a house, who's taken a punch once or five times in their life, knows how to wear a suit but misses his chuck Taylor's at while at work, and understands that even a tomboy should be treated like a lady. Sounds like a pretty ugly lesbian to me....Ill stick to real men. I think it's also important to recognize that I don't need an man to carry or run me; I want a man who is truly comfortable walking beside me. I'm proud to be independent so you should be as well. We should all compliment and not complicate each others lives. I'd be more than happy to send a picture; I don't have one posted for good reason. I would also like to add that there are way too many damn boxes on this damn thing where you can talk about yourself. Less is more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education