(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Feel safe at night, sleep with a nurse.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

Sorry to ruin the fantasy. I don't wear a sexy white dress and stilettos to work. I am, however quite sexy in my scrubs. Nursing tends to give you a somewhat warped sense of humor and I think ICU nurses are the worst. We tend to laugh at the most inopportune moments. We also make jokes out of things the rest of the world would think were disgusting. So needless to say, I have a somewhat sarcastic, quick witted sense of humor and like the same in a partner. I am recently divorced (not looking to get remarried) and am the single mother to a wonderful little boy. You might be thinking that I probably have my hands full. I do. But how in the world is a single mother supposed to meet someone. I suppose I could wait for someone to squeeze my melons in the produce section at Albterson's but that may never happen. Being a single mother, I want someone who is good with children. You can have your own or want more, I have no preference. I am not looking for a father for my son (or myself for that matter). I am detail and goal oriented. I am the type of person that likes lists. I like to look at the future and plan for it. I'm venturing into a new job and may try grad school in the next year or two. Who knows? But I have things on the radar. Family is very important to me. Where would I be without my family? I was raised here in San Diego and most of my relatives are still here. I would like to meet someone who is close to their family and willing to get to know mine. I have two dogs that I love (most of the time). I would like to find someone who loves dogs as well. If you expect me to kick my dogs into the yard for you to come over, then keep browsing. What else can I tell you? I am really looking for someone that is my friend first and foremost. I want to be able to have fun with you whether we are at the DMV or a comedy show. I want the two of us to be able to rely on one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any