PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

J

32 | San Diego, California

Hispanic Marine

His 3 interests

Music

Spirituality

Travel

in his own words...

I'm originally from L.A. and my family's nationality is from Nicaragua... I joined the Marine Corps out of high school and 9 years later I'm still here... Looking for someone who is understanding of my career and searching for that special someone like I am... Ideally my partner would be my best friend and partner in crime... I'm the type of guy who definitely doesn't mind staying in, pop a movie, and cuddle the whole time... But I also love exploring the city whether it's going to Old Town enjoying the culture, San Cabrillo to enjoy the beautiful view, or Lake Miramar to go on a scenic run... I'm not much of a club person but am still down to go every once in a while... I currently have a lot of free time in my hands and would love to find a special lady to spend it with...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any