(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

ISO Best Friend/Companion in Life to share all the wonderful things life has to offer. Come fly with me!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an outgoing women who wants the best out of life. I am affectionate, loving, and giving. I am attractive, passionate and sensual. I am a hopeless romantic at heart. I am honest, hard working, and loyal. I enjoy cooking, fine dining, and a good glass of wine. I love to eat, but am not fat. I try to live a healthy life style. I workout regularly and try to eat right. I am a true friend, and value family. I am a rather low maintenance, easy going type of gal with not a lot of issues. I am a rather centered person who knows what is important in life. I love to laugh and am a bit sarcastic. I can hang with the best of them and am easy to talk to. Now, if only I can find someone to share some time with? Well, You, Let's see... You should be handsome, outgoing, and loving. You should be secure with yourself, & know what you want out of life. No players please!!! Looks are what attract, personality is what keeps! A great sense of humor is always good because I love to laugh. Someone with dignity who respects others and appreciates all that life has to offer. You should be successful in what you do and financially stable. I comfortably support myself and work hard for my money. So, I would like someone who does the same. Adventurous is nice. A desire to travel a plus. You should love life and be open to new ideas, places & things. Flexibility & the ease to adapt are key. Your family & friends should be important to you. I am looking for a companion, a friend, a confidant. Someone to compliment me, & I him. You should be unattached & open to the possibilities of a new relationship. Drama free please. I am looking for someone to hang out with at first. Then, we will go from there. The possibilities are open & can be endless....Oh, I have homes in Houston & San Diego, so am open to relationships in both areas. I would love to hear from you! My days on here are numbered. I don't find that people don't take the time to communicate on here. Good Luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral