(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

The girl you take to mom.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a girl who loves to have fun, laugh, and has a great sense of humor. I'm adventurous and outgoing, yet sweet and romantic. My open minded nature makes me look forward to new experiences. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and exercise a couple times a week. Just don't hold it against me if a enjoy a Lakers or USC Trojans game with some yummy junk food. I'm close to my family and like making new friends. I also love children, although I've never been married or have had any kids. My ideal match does not have to be exactly like me. I feel that opens the door to new experiences. Together we would introduce each other to stuff we may have never considered. A good sense of humor would be nice, but most importantly being himself. I like ambitious men who have a clear picture of what they want in life. Turn Ons: Intelligence ~ Gorgeous Smile ~ Athleticism ~ Great Dresser ~ Confidence Turn Offs: Bossy ~ Overweight ~ A total bore!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college