(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

"Faith, hope, and love"

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

A little bit about me: I am pretty energetic with a bit of a goofy side, honest, sarcastic, with a big loving, caring heart. I love the outdoors, love animals, and have a heart for the Lord. Mexican food, my humorous pug Ziggy, football (Go Chargers :), family and friends, and a beautiful sky are just a few things that make me smile. For fun I like to try different things like, going for a hike, traveling, trying a new restaurant, or going to see a new band. I am pretty social, enjoy going out occassionally (not into the club scene) but sometimes a perfect night is staying in and making dinner with a good movie! I believe that communication, trust/honesty, support, laughter, and love are all important aspects to have in a relationship. My "ideal" match would be someone who can be my best friend. A man who has drive, in their career and for life, with a good sense of humor, a kind heart, a little bit of a romantic side, and can be spontaneous. It'd also be great to meet someone who shares the same faith and beliefs as me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral