(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Looking for the next adventure

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Ladies - Before you try and get to know me, I can help you eliminate me from your matches by answering this simple question: Are you a cat person? If you answered "Yes", then I am not for you. I'm deathly allergic. Now then.. I'm a successful photographer who travels the world, but not all the time. I do a lot of traveling in the US also. I am an open-minded person who is easy going, DOES NOT want Drama, or headaches. I am busy with my life by being invovled with different non-profit organizations but I am always looking for fun. Not running out and partying like crazy - type of fun. I am open to whatever happens as long as the activity will be fun. I am looking for someone who knows what they want, knows how to be a partner, and can open up and share, and laugh at what the world throws at them. PDA's and acceptance of that important. I always believed if I can show you my affections in private, I have nothing to worry about when I have you next to me in public. For activities - I put I like wine. For me, I like certain wines... the sweeter whites perferred. But everybody is different. ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral