PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kim

56 | San Diego, California

Looking for my true best friend for life, a real man of integrity who loves the Lord and has a sense of humor.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am not so good at describing myself so I asked my friends to help me on this. Im told that I am a straight forward kinda gal, not in a bad way, but I don't play head games and I am generous, honest and loyal. I told them Iam not looking to earn a girl scout badge since their description of me sounded like I was a girl scout poster girl, but they hit it on the nose, I am that woman they described. I love animals and have worked with them in my business once in awhile. My favorites are horses, dogs and cats. I am looking for an honest man of integrity who wants a woman in his life to be his best friend, lover, adventure seeker, confidant, and partner in life. I don't expect a man to be perfect since I am no perfect woman. I just want to find my best friend, my partner for life. I don't sweat the small stuff either. I know that sounds so cliche', but I choose my battles wisely and I prefer not enter a battle if it can be avoided peacefully. I would prefer to leave California and live in the country. My dream would be to spend the rest of my days on earth living on and helping to run a horse ranch or at least live on a property where I can have a couple horses and dogs and of course enjoying it with my heart mate, my best friend for life. I don't have a way of putting up a photo just yet, so I tell you Im blonde and green eyed, average female build, long legs, and have been told I am not hard on the eyes. I can be comfy in a tank top and jeans or just as comfy in a ball gown. Im a casual gal who knows how to dress up. I look forward to meeting you, spending time with you and getting to know you from the inside out first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral