(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Whats up!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I change my mind easily
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I am a very open minded lady that enjoys what life has to offer. You can find me having a great time with my friends on a night out - heels and all. At the same time, I get down to tent camping, hiking, and just hanging with my daughter. Just learned that she likes now I have to learn. I also enjoy snowboarding, skiing (even though I am not good at either), I love playing volleyball (indoor and beach)....I like to stay active at the same time, I have my couch potato moments...:-) Life has been very good to us and its time for someone to join us. I think having another single parent as a partner makes it more fun since my life revolves around my daughter - but its not a deal breaker. I'm looking for an active open-minded, honest person that knows how to treat a woman, yep I love flowers and all romantic stuff..LOL!! I like to say that I know what I want at the same time; I will know when I find it. Must love kids, after all, I already have one and I absolutely love kids. I am not looking to play games with anyone or waste time. So I would ask the same. I tend to change my hair a lot for fun, so by the time you meet me, my hair may be different however the pics are within the last couple of months. Well...if I sound like someone you would like to get to know...then what are you waiting for???? Summer is HERE!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 64 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any