(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

I'll Keep the walls from falling down

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports


in his own words...

I consider myself easygoing, open minded and spontaneous. I am a romantic, there is no better way towards intimacy to me. I have an artistic mind and a humble soul that keeps my heart eternally young. I have made a career in Art works through antiquities. I feel fortunate to be able to have a job that caters to both my artistic side and my finical needs.  I like things simple and real with no drama,  I like being a homebody, as much as I enjoy going out.  I have lived overseas and have seen and been places most people only dream of.  Being in new places, situations and things to do are in my blood.  I'm looking for a woman who has a inner girl's passion to have fun, but knows how to be serious and responsible.  I prefer a woman that is comparable to my age, body type and is as young as my heart is.  I have just a lovely lad, not a boy anymore My ideal woman is a positive partner, lover and friend.  If you are interested or maybe curious,. well why not go a bit further drop me a line and lets see where this leads to. It's part of the fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any