(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Searching for My Muse

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

My life is unstructured - which is to say that what I do in the course of my day changes regularly. I like the unexpected and the extraordinary. I also go for the ordinary just to throw people off. In case you haven't read my entire profile yet, I am an artist (yep, that explains it). I am a mild-mannered graphic designer by day and a sultry, sexy artist (painting, drawing, sculpting) in the evenings or days off. I'm looking for a kind and considerate man - ordinary or extraordinary. I enjoy movies, camping or hiking (or a good 5-star hotel and the treadmill), good books (mostly sci-fi and fantasy or the classics) and dinners out. I also love to stay home and eat. Can you cook? I love to cook - do you love to eat? I'm pretty good at cooking (I watch the Food Network a lot) and experiment so you should like to try new things or even bring recipes. If you have a good recipe for pie crust I'd like to try it... My favorite things to do are painting or exercising, however those are somewhat introverted so what do you like to do? Sail, water ski, horseback ride, African safaris, climb mountains, design paper airplanes, race cars, sky dive (OK, please no sky diving - I'm afraid of heights) - introduce me to the things you enjoy. Life is a banquet and most poor suckers are starving to death! Lastly & most importantly, I have a daughter who is the light and joy of my life. I spend as much time with her as I can which limits the time I have available to find my wonderful, charming man. I'll know I'm on the right trail though if you understand and accept that my daughter is first, last and always the most important thing in my life - but also assured that I have plenty of love to share.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral