(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I'm putting myself out here.....if I didn't, my Cousin was going to! One of those deals where the years have passed by - busy raising my son and getting ahead with my professional career. That's all taken care of now. I'm a NORMAL :) person looking for NORMAL in return. When I say normal, I mean it - nothing weird or kinky, but I do have a lot to give ;) I'm a really good person and typically consider others before myself. But I do like some fun.....Blue Martini with friends, a good sporting event, dinner/drinks...... I also really like music....anything from classic rock, punk, pop, - - but primarily Alternative rock. I can tollerate country - but not rap. I'm a romantic, but still a realist. (I still often wonder if finding a partner at a wedding even happens - or is that just in the movies or an urban myth???) I'm an animal lover. I believe that having pets are for life - and once you've acquired them, they are with you until the end of time....and my animals are very well taken care of. I still love to get away for weekends/vacations - it just takes a bit more planning to ensure the house sitter is available.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any