(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Diego, California

Looking for my special someone to share our interests/passions together' companionship ,Enjoy travel, including weekend get-away

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Recently moved from Northern California, Tiburon, just North of San Francisco. Enjoy sailing/boating and most anything outdoors involving water, ocean, lakes, rivers. Activities include both snow and water skiing. Snow boarding last few years. Fishing, however generally unsuccessful: Golf, lots of room for improvement. I do enjoy camping, my friends kid me, my conception of camping is the "Hyatt." Volunteer at Marine Mammal Center, and Farllone Island Marine Development. Love the ocean, although certified, haven't dived for several years. Self employed as aviation consultant, which requires a bit of travel, type I dislike. Pilot both fixed and rotorwing aircraft The traveling and newly San Diego resident, little opportunity to meet someone special share the same interests/passions. Also the opportunity to share their interests. This is my second attempt at this internet dating, the last site gave only a month, the procedures were repetitious, exhausting, tedious, although somewhat successful. Adventure forth again, still looking for a the special person. Hopefully CHEMISTRY will not drive me crazy. Warning, my typing ability rates level of 2 or less

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any