(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Classy Sexy Cool

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

Me: Smiling, intelligent, physical, creative, inquisitive, love animals, music (jazz, reggae, rb, Sinatra), cooking, wine, skiing, dancing, compassionate and direct. You: Tall, fit, intelligent, kind, generous, inquisitive, and looking to connect, love animals, music, skiing, at least willing to dance, you are a real man and a real gentleman. Us: Respectful, communicative, independent and connected at the same time, considerate, honest, enough in common to flow together and different enough to teach each other new things. We can hang in shorts and flip flops and we can turn heads out on the town. We inspire each other to be better human beings. Yes! to delicious healthy meals, daily exercise, live music at intimate venues, room service, time to get to know each other... No :-/ to roommates (except pets), bad teeth, pot bellies, hunting, dirt bikes, misrepresentative pictures, name dropping, profiles in which every sentence starts with "I", heavy drinking, heavy metal, still married.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral