(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

hold my hand and i will take yo there....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I enjoy a good conversation and may have a lot to say or a lot to think about. I'm outgoing, energetic, and have a great sense of humor. There are so many things that interest me that I would love to find someone to share those experiences with.I enjoy a good movie, TV, music of many kinds CD, or I-pod on random. I do love to cook and don't believe in fast food. I can laugh at myself and don't mind a little teasing. I consider myself a kind, honest, responsible, fun, smart, easy going, loyal, down to earth, humble, open minded individual. I am not a gangster or player, but I do love a good hot tub. I am looking for a true friend with good values to share love, life, and good time's..someone who can treat me like a man yet understand that there is a person inside this body that is very capable and somewhat independent. I would love a woman who will still hold a door for me or surprise me with a sweet card just because and also get down and dirty with me while I change the oil in my car or install my washer and dryer.looking forward to meet that

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any