PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Evelyn

36 | San Diego, California

Embrace simplicity. Live for passion.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Embrace simplicity. Live for passion. ♥ simple girl w/ extraordinary dreams. im a ACHIEVER, very professional & educated. i love reading & have the passion 4 LEARNING.i finished my MBA in 5 sems while working full time in call center. next year im up for doctoral. ♥ family oriented, grew up in a conservative family. i enjoy playing w/ my nieces & nephew. i even teach Sunday school for kids at church. ♥ im religious & have my favorite verse "seek first the Kingdom of GOD & all these things shall be added unto you" ♥im a certified libran: Exuberant and cheerful. Deep thinker. has Good sense of humor. Understanding nature. Faithful towards family, friends and love. Amiable. a libran always try to live a BALANCED life. ♥ i love coffee, downloads,books, movies, writing & dining out w/ friends. -im looking for smart/witty/ intelligent guy, family oriented, God fearing & loyal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral