(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Are you out there?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Love can leave a scar on your life, your soul & your heart but the beauty in True Love remains; "When you find it, you realize how much was lacking in everything else you believed was LOVE"… This quote was something I came up with after a night out with some friends where I analyzed what we were all saying. Just because someone has been hurt before, don't let bad apples ruin it for all the good ones left in the basket... First and foremost, I am a mother of a 6 yr old boy. If my having a son from a previous relationship is a problem for you, then sorry gentlemen, please move on to the next profile. His father is completely out of the picture and has been since my son was 9mths old. Thankfully, no drama there. I’m looking for someone that can handle that I am a very independent woman but also someone that is willing to take the lead in the relationship. It’s not to say that I don’t have an opinion and will voice it, however, there is a great comforting feeling of knowing that I am with a man that knows what he wants, when he wants it… I highly value communication and honesty. I'm a HUGE sports fanatic, from College Football, to NFL, to College Basketball to the NBA… Living in TX for 10 yrs will do that to ya! With that said, I’m also looking for a “Gentleman” Someone that is polite, well mannered and has strong values. In return, I will value/respect the man I am with. I’m a great cook and love having friends/family over for dinner. I also LOVE cookouts, and hanging out with friends on weekends catching a ball game… All in all, I’m looking for “The one” Good luck to all! ~Syl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college